When Does Call Of Duty Resistance Come To Xbox One And PC

ModsRus Video Game Blog
When Does Call Of Duty The Resistance Come To Xb1 And PC
When Does Call Of Duty The Resistance Come To Xb1 And PC?

Many PlayStation owners have spent the last day or so getting to grips with the first  pack for Call Of Duty WW2, The Resistance. In this pack, we get three  maps a new War Mode scenario and some new Nazi Zombies content. In all honesty, it is easy to say that  just wants more money, but there is a lot of content in this first  pack and if you like Call Of Duty WW2, you will love this  pack.
However, the annoying thing is that since this console generation started and the PlayStation 4 outsold the  One by a rather large margin. It was PlayStation who would get first access to all of the  packs for Call Of Duty. This means people who play on  One and PC will have to wait for 30 days, which will put the Resistance pack up for download on roughly the 1st of March!
I know how annoying this can be, especially as while I have a PS4, I also have an  Xb1 X in the house so I also have Call Of Duty WW2 for that. Will these extra 30 days make a difference? If there are any bugs or kinks in this first  pack (I have not come across any yet, although I seem to struggle to get a game on the Occupation map) they will hopefully be ironed out for when the  is made available for PC and  One.
It does suck how the  does not come out on all formats at the same time, but COD is not the only game that does this! Still, I am pretty sure you Call Of Duty WW2  One and PC players will be happy with The Resistance when it comes out in a few weeks.

How Good Are The New Call Of Duty WW2 Resistance Maps
How Good Are The New Call Of Duty WW2 Resistance Maps?

So like most of you fellow PlayStation 4 Call Of Duty  players, I have spent the last day playing The Resistance, the first  pack. This will be available on  Xbox One in the coming weeks so do not worry. While I am far from an expert on these new maps just yet (and I probably never will be) I wanted to share my early thoughts on them.

Anthropoid: This map is set in Prague and I really like the style. Out of the three maps, I feel this one looks the best. It is a pretty open map, but there are a few indoor sections and alleyways, which you can use by the way to lure enemies into an ambush. I think that this is the best map out of the three and so far the one that I have managed to have the best matches in.

Occupation: I did not get as much time to play this map as the others as I struggled to get into a game here. I think that this map is more about balls to the wall action. The matches I played here offered no strategies and were just a full on war! It was a lot of fun and while I only have played a couple matches here so far, I did have fun and how creepy is that butcher shop????

Valkyrie: This appears to be the map that most people like best and I can see why. The war torn surroundings look great and I like how there are so many different rooms and buildings that you can duck into. If you are the kind of Call Of Duty  player who loves to use the map to their advantage and have a bit of strategy, you are going to have a lot of fun with this map.

So far these new maps are a great addition to COD  and really do make the Call Of Duty  Resistance  feel like you are getting a lot of value for your money.

Leave a comment